Jimmy Dean Organic Oversize Tee

Regular price €29,99 Sale price €29,99 Regular price €35,28
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size XS
Colour natural
No reviews
Description
Description

- 100% organic cotton
- Combines style awareness with sustainability
- Symbol of resilience and ingenuity

Message

Discover our newest shirt "I can't change the direction of the wind. But I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination." - a powerful reminder that while we can't change the direction of the wind, we can adjust our sails to reach our destination.

The design of the shirt is intended to inspire you to be flexible and see challenges as opportunities by learning to work with the circumstances rather than against them. Wear this shirt as a symbol of your resilience and ingenuity. Let it remind you that you have the ability to change your perspective and navigate your path, even when the winds of life blow unpredictably

materials

To preserve the quality of your shirt, we recommend turning it inside out before washing and washing it at a maximum temperature of 30°C. Please do not use a dryer or bleach the shirt. When ironing, be careful not to iron directly over the print to avoid damage.

About me

Hey, I'm Sidney and I'm so happy that you found my site. I started this shop out of a deep desire: to change something in the world. With my products I want to inspire you and give you the courage to go your own way, to be authentically yourself and to love yourself exactly as you are. This vision reflects one of my journeys when one day I packed my backpack and emigrated to Norway, accompanied by my two dogs.

image_34.png

"Jimmy Dean" Organic Oversize Shirt

Regulärer Preis €29,99 Verkaufspreis €29,99 Regulärer Preis €35,28
Steuern inklusive. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.
Größe XS
Farbe natural
Keine Bewertungen
Beschreibung
Beschreibung

- 100% biologische Baumwolle
- Verbindet Stilbewusstsein mit Nachhaltigkeit
- Symbol für Resilienz und Einfallsreichtum

Message

Entdecke unser neuestes Shirt "I can't change the direction of the wind. But I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination." – eine kraftvolle Erinnerung daran, dass wir zwar nicht die Richtung des Windes ändern können, aber sehr wohl unsere Segel justieren können, um unser Ziel zu erreichen.

Das Design des Shirts soll dich inspirieren, flexibel zu sein und Herausforderungen als Gelegenheiten zu sehen, indem du lernst, mit den Gegebenheiten zu arbeiten, anstatt gegen sie. Trage dieses Shirt als Symbol deiner Resilienz und deines Einfallsreichtums. Lass es dich daran erinnern, dass du die Fähigkeit hast, deine Perspektive zu ändern und deinen Weg zu navigieren, selbst wenn die Winde des Lebens unvorhersehbar wehen

Materialien

Um die Qualität Ihres Shirts zu bewahren, empfehlen wir, es vor dem Waschen auf links zu drehen und bei einer maximalen Temperatur von 30°C zu waschen. Bitte verwenden Sie keinen Trockner und bleichen Sie das Shirt nicht. Beim Bügeln achten Sie darauf, nicht direkt über den Aufdruck zu bügeln, um Beschädigungen zu vermeiden.

Über mich

Hey, ich bin Sidney und freue mich riesig, dass du zu meiner Seite gefunden hast. Diesen Shop habe ich aus einem tiefen Wunsch heraus ins Leben gerufen: um etwas in der Welt zu verändern. Mit meinen Produkten möchte ich dich inspirieren und dir den Mut geben, deinen eigenen Weg zu gehen, authentisch du selbst zu sein und dich genau so zu lieben, wie du bist. Diese Vision spiegelt eine meiner Reise wieder, als ich eines Tages meinen Rucksack packte und, begleitet von meinen zwei Hunden, nach Norwegen auswanderte..

image_34.png